a birthday post

Our oldest turned four two whole months ago and I have to say that I’m really enjoying four).  I never got around to documenting it here for this and that reason, and I know I’ll be disappointed if I don’t, so here it is (with a little recap of all her other birthdays).

 

 

Her first birthday.

 

DSCF1776

 

Her second birthday at the beach, no too shabby.

 

DSCF2117

Three years old!

DSCF3147

 

Four years old!!!

 

IMG_2712

IMG_2700

 

IMG_2703

IMG_2710

IMG_2997

Happy (very) belated birthday to my strong, funny, determined, creative, generous and beautiful four year old who I’m so blessed to spend my days with.

 

3 thoughts on “a birthday post

  1. Different cake this year! But hurrah for freezers…. If my birthday was in the summer I would have strawberries, too. Great pictures.

Leave a Reply

