In the spring garden

Here we are in the middle of spring and it is incredibly green and luscious in the garden.  I’ve made it a little bit bigger this year, but I’m pacing myself.   Alex made me two lovely raised beds (I used the lasagne method) and I’m trying out potato towers for the first time, so far so good but I’m not sure what kind of a harvest we’re going to have.  Tomatoes in, beans germinated, summer won’t be long!

 

 

IMG_2875

 

 

IMG_2887

 

 

IMG_2878

 

IMG_2892

 

IMG_2884

 

IMG_2894

IMG_2893

 

 

IMG_2880

 

Leave a Reply

