Happy New Year

Happy new year everyone!

We have been revelling in these last weeks of nothingness.  No work for Alex and no big plans or to do list, ahhh bliss.  Which has also meant no blogging (I’ve barely taken a photo), just a LOT of playing and eating and enjoying this goofy family of mine.  It’s the best way there is to bring in this new year.  It’s going to be a good one, I can feel it.

Welcome 2014!!!

 

PS. Thank you Alex for letting me put this photo of you dressed up as Mr Blue (I dont know), you are truly a good sport, he he.

 

IMG_2226

 

 

One thought on “Happy New Year

  1. it was “Mr Blue” because he changed his name from Mr Green, to stop being bullied ( yes, he could have dressed in another colour than green, but this didn’t cross his mind).
    I suppose I could have chosen a better caracter or a better costume, but A didn’t want to lend me her dress.

Leave a Reply

