cats

M’s current craze is for Cats the musical, which by the way I think is the most ridiculous thing I’ve ever seen, and all dreamed up by that funny A.L. Webber man.  It boggles my mind.  She’s been begging me to make her a cat outfit (“lets make it just right now Mummy”).  She wants a black and white fluffy one to be precise.  She has only really watched the magical mr mistoffelees scene, and he is black and white so I assume she would like me to recreate this:

Capture

In the mean time she’s making do with this…

IMG_0969

A’s swimming nappy, a pair of socks and she really does become a cat.

IMG_0974IMG_1009

IMG_0981

Even poor little A has been roped into her re enactments

IMG_0960

3 thoughts on “cats

  1. Oh A, always smiling! And I can’t stop laughing at M-cat, with joy. When are you fitting the firework shooter?! Missing you all, this blog is a wonder for getting to see your faces. A million kisses and spinning arounds

Leave a Reply

